* Members are requested to register their complete profile details in the new format here       * Please send feedback / grievances to respective sub committees.      

Office Bearers

Present office bearers of BCHAAL for the duration of 2022-2024.

Mr. Belli Gowda
Mr. Kiran Kumar M
Vice President
Mr. Roopesh Kumar N
Vice President
Mr. Girish Narayan
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Balasubramanian. S
Hon. Treasurer

This is a place for Custom Broker (CHA)
to connect and grow through.

Become A Member


By working together customs brokers of the Bengaluru

Meet CHAs

Meet other CHAs in the local area and interact with them for what is going on in the industry.

Work Together

Work together for any business related services and support activties on win-win basis.

Grow Together

Success together on your business goals with assocation.